St. Joseph's Hospice of Sarnia Lambton

slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
Volunteer

Contact Us

Questions?

St. Joseph's Hospice
of Sarnia Lambton
Resource Centre (Mailing Address)
475 Christina Street North
Sarnia, Ontario
N7T 5W3
Telephone: (519) 337-0537
Fax: (519) 337-0540


Residence
(No Mail Accepted)
140 Water Street
Sarnia, Ontario
N7T 5T3
Telephone: (519) 337-0537
Fax: (519) 337-0538


Staff

Larry Lafranier (Executive Director)
llafranier@sjhospice.ca

Theresa Pettit ( Executive Assistant)
tpettit@sjhospice.ca

Sandy Nicolson (Director of Residence)
snicolson@sjhospice.ca

Graham Kemble (Human Resource Director)

gkemble@sjhospice.ca

Bernadette Burrowes (Volunteer Coordinator)
bburrowes@sjhospice.ca

Cindy Melton (Kitchen Coordinator)
cmelton@sjhospice.ca

Kellie Webster (Spiritual Program Coordinator)
kwebster@sjhospice.ca

Carol Chrapko (Finance/Accounting Support)
cchrapko@sjhospice.ca

                                  Fund Development Team

Maria Muscedere (Fund Development Manager)
mmuscedere@sjhospice.ca

Lesley Coene (Fund Development Coordinator)
lcoene@sjhospice.ca

Anita Minielly (Fund Development Associate)                

aminielly@shospice.ca

Marie Oliveira (Fund Development Donation Coordinator)
moliveira@sjhospice.ca

Amanda Orr (Fund Development Assistant)
aorr@sjhospice.ca

                                         Program Team

Mary Lee Felder (Program Manager)                                  

mfelder@sjhospice.ca

Lisa Adams (Living Life Well Coordinator)
ladams@sjhospice.ca

Orley Culverhouse (Children's Program Coordinator)
oculverhouse@sjhospice.ca

Stephanie Farlow (Children's Program Assistant Coordinator             

sfarlow@sjhospice.ca

Kaitlyn Gillard (Adult Bereavement Coordinator)                   

kgillard@sjhospice.ca

 

                                      Palliative Care Clinic

Shari Scarpelli (Office & Palliative Care Administrator)
sscarpelli@sjhospice.ca

 

Board of Directors 2017-2018

Ruth Geurts (Chair), 
Cathy Hockin (Vice Chair)
John Iannozzi (Secretary)
Ashvin Thakkar (Treasurer)

Directors:
John Callaghan
Colleen Cook
Lewis Mitchell            
Bob Murray
Terri Pask
Leslie Potts
Bernadette Taylor                                                                                                                  Warren Parrott


Larry Lafranier (Executive Director, St. Joseph's Hospice)


Feedback

Fields outlined in red are required