St. Joseph's Hospice of Sarnia Lambton

slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
Volunteer

Contact Us

Questions?

St. Joseph's Hospice
of Sarnia Lambton
Resource Centre (Mailing Address)
475 Christina Street North
Sarnia, Ontario
N7T 5W3
Telephone: (519) 337-0537
Fax: (519) 337-0540


Residence
(No Mail Accepted)
140 Water Street
Sarnia, Ontario
N7T 5T3
Telephone: (519) 337-0537
Fax: (519) 337-0538


Staff

Larry Lafranier (Executive Director)
llafranier@sjhospice.ca

Sherrie Laur ( Executive Assistant)
slaur@sjhospice.ca

Sandy Nicolson (Director of Residence)
snicolson@sjhospice.ca

Graham Kemble (Human Resource Director)

gkemble@sjhospice.ca

Bernadette Burrowes (Volunteer Coordinator)
bburrowes@sjhospice.ca

Cindy Melton (Kitchen Coordinator)
cmelton@sjhospice.ca

Kellie Webster (Spiritual Program Coordinator)
kwebster@sjhospice.ca

Carol Chrapko (Finance/Accounting Support)
cchrapko@sjhospice.ca

                                  Fund Development Team

Maria Muscedere (Fund Development Manager)
mmuscedere@sjhospice.ca

Lesley Coene (Fund Development Coordinator)
lcoene@sjhospice.ca

Marie Oliveira (Fund Development Donation Coordinator)
moliveira@sjhospice.ca

Amanda Orr (Fund Development Assistant)
aorr@sjhospice.ca

                                         Program Team

Mary Lee Felder (Program Manager)

mfelder@sjhospice.ca

Lisa Adams (Living Life Well Coordinator)
ladams@sjhospice.ca

Orley Culverhouse (Children's Program Coordinator)
oculverhouse@sjhospice.ca

                                      Palliative Care Clinic

Shari Scarpelli (Office & Palliative Care Administrator)
sscarpelli@sjhospice.ca

 

Board of Directors 2016-2017

Ruth Geurts (Chair), 
Cathy Hockin (Vice Chair)
Paul Dusten ( Past-Chair)
Ashvin Thakkar (Treasurer/Secretary)

Directors:
John Callaghan
Colleen Cook
Mike Hanki
John Iannozzi           
Bob Murray
Terri Pask
Leslie Potts
Bernadette Taylor


Larry Lafranier (Executive Director, St. Joseph's Hospice)


Feedback

Fields outlined in red are required