About Our Hospice

Our Hospice Team

Staff

Larry Lafranier
Executive Director
llafranier@sjhospice.ca

Karen Merritt
Executive Assistant
kmerritt@sjhospice.ca

Carol Chrapko
Finance Administrator
cchrapko@sjhospice.ca

Nitsa Croft
Admin Support Residence/Programs
ncroft@sjhospice.ca

Janet Stack
Professional Practice Supervisor
jstack@sjhospice.ca

Amanda Orr
Volunteer Coordinator
aorr@sjhospice.ca

Vanessa Lobodzinski
Kitchen Coordinator
vlobodsinski@sjhospice.ca

 

Fund Development Team

Maria Muscedere
Fund Development Manager
mmuscedere@sjhospice.ca

Lesley Coene
Fund Development Coordinator
lcoene@sjhospice.ca

Marie Oliveira
Fund Development Donation Coordinator
moliveira@sjhospice.ca

Tammy Witcher
Event & Communications Coordinator
twitcher@sjhospice.ca

 

Supportive Services Team 

Katlyn Joosten
Supportive Services Manager
kjoosten@sjhospice.ca

Lisa Adams
Living Life Well Coordinator
ladams@sjhospice.ca

Orley Culverhouse
Caring Hearts Children's Counsellor /Adult Bereavement Counsellor 
oculverhouse@sjhospice.ca

Kayla Slegers
Supportive Services Coordinator
kslegers@sjhospice.ca

Kellie Webster MA, RP, CT
Spiritual and Supportive Care Counsellor
kwebster@sjhospice.ca

 

Palliative Care Clinic

Direct Line -  519-337-3848

Office & Palliative Care Administrator

Shari Scarpelli
sscarpelli@sjhospice.ca

Ann Wallace
awallace@sjhospice.ca

Stephanie Brouwers
sbrouwers@sjhospice.ca